Iwaidja team


Bruce Birch, Nicholas Evans, Murray Garde, Linda Barwick, Kim Akerman, Oscar Whitehead, Ruth Singer, Bernhard Schebeck, Glenn Wightman, Heather Hinch (now Heather Hewitt), and Noreen Pym (1966 - 2006). Collection "Iwaidja team". The Language Archive. https://hdl.handle.net/1839/55ccb3cd-2fbd-4093-9ad9-031e2bcf5278. (Accessed 2024-02-23)

Note: This citation was extracted automatically from the available metadata and may contain inaccuracies. In case of multiple authors, the ordering is arbitrary. Please contact the archive staff in case you need help on how to cite this resource.