Gente del Centro - People of the Center


Frank Christian Seifart, Doris Fagua, Jürg U. Gasché Suess, Konrad Theodor Preuss, Doris Patricia Fagua Rincón, Jon Landaburu, Juan Alvaro Echeverri, José Moreno, Frank Seifart, Eliecer Moreno, Amalia Sirie Flores, Alvaro Rodríguez, Doris Fagua (Collector), Laurent Fontaine, Napoleón Vela Mendoza, Pablo Andrade Ocagane, Felipe Flores Andrade, Roberto Ruíz Vela, and Trevor Allin (1914 - 2010). Collection "Gente del Centro - People of the Center". The Language Archive. (Accessed 2024-04-17)

Note: This citation was extracted automatically from the available metadata and may contain inaccuracies. In case of multiple authors, the ordering is arbitrary. Please contact the archive staff in case you need help on how to cite this resource.